Crosby, Stills, and Nash- "Crosby, Stills, & Nash", 33 rpm 12" folk rock album, "Marrakesh Express", "Judy Blue Eyes", "Wooden Ships", folk

$21 $30

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 13 - Jun 20

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Crosby, Stills & Nash ‎– Crosby, Stills & Nash
Label: Atlantic ‎– SD-8229
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CTH, Gatefold
Country: US

A1 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
A2 Marrakesh Express
A3 Guinnevere
A4 You Don't Have To Cry
A5 Pre-Road Downs
B1 Wooden Ships
B2 Lady Of The Island
B3 Helplessly Hoping
B4 Long Time Gone
B5 49 Bye-Byes

Cover is VG+
Vinyl is VG+ With some light surface marks

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5