Frank Zappa And The Mothers, "Roxy Music", Vintage 12" Vinyl 2x LP Set Original 1974 1st US Press 2DS 2202

$21 $30

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Mar 30 - Apr 06

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Crazy out of this world psychedelic work by Zappa once again. Jacket has some
mild ring wear, light shelf wear, presents nicely, strong VG condition. Both
vinyl discs are in excellent shape, some light typical superficial sleeve rubs
but nothing effecting play, plays excellent, VG+ condition for both. Original
1974 1st US press.

Track List:

A1 Preamble 1:24
A2 Penguin In Bondage 5:24
A3 Pygmy Twylyte 3:22
A4 Dummy Up
Written-By – Zappa*, Simmons*, Brock*
B1 Preamble 0:54
B2 Village Of The Sun 3:24
B3 Echidna's Arf (Of You) 3:54
B4 Don't You Ever Wash That Thing? 9:47
C1 Preamble 2:10
C2 Cheepnis
Backing Vocals – Debbi*, George*, Lynn*, Froggy*, Ruben*
C3 Son Of Orange County 5:55
C4 More Trouble Every Day 6:08
D1 Preamble 1:25
D2 Be-Bop Tango (Of The Old Jazzmen's Church) 15:23

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5