Jimmy Page – It's A Bloody Life CD Import Dressed To Kill – RECD129 Unofficial Release United Kingdom

$16.8 $24

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 13 - Jun 20

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
This is a vintage cd by LED ZEPPELIN. It is a difficult to find bootleg. Check
my other listings for other great vinyl lps and rock and roll memorabilia like
buttons, posters, and handbills.

CD: CD pressed in a factory. Although this says Disc 2 note this is a single
disc with the songs as listed below.

TITLE: Jimmy Page – It's A Bloody Life



COVER: Good - insert is wavy- scuffs etc- crack on front (SEE ALL PHOTOS)

LABEL: Dressed To Kill – RECD129


1 Don't Send Me No Flowers
2 I See A Man Downstairs
3 She Was So Dumb
4 The Goat
5 Walking
6 Little Girl, How Old Are You
7 It's A Bloody Life
8 Getting Out Of Town
9 Without You
10 Climbing Through
11 L.A. Breakdown
12 Down In The Boot

M (Mint) Brand new-sealed-still in original packaging NM (Near Mint)
Opened-maybe played once or twice. Near perfect. VG+ (Very Good Plus) Has been
played-Very slight sign of wear VG (Very Good) Some noise evident/slight
wear/no marks on label VG- Noise. Marks or tape on label and ring wear G (Good)
Plays without skipping but with significant noise. Feel free to email questions.

Combined shipping is available

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5