Logic Bobby Tarantino III 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

$42 $60

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 08 - Apr 15

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Logic's Def Jam / Visionary seventh mixtape Bobby Tarantino III released in
2021. Singles include "Vaccine", "Get Up", "My Way", "Call Me", and more. Now
available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Introll
A2 Vaccine
A3 Get Up
A4 My Way
A5 Call Me
A6 Inside (Featuring Cynthia Erivo)

B1 Flawless
B2 Stupid Skit
B3 Theme For The People
B4 God Might Judge
B5 See You Space Cowboy...
B6 Untitled

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5