Mel Bay Presents LIGHTNIN' HOPKINS Blues Guitar Legend Spiral-Bound Songbook (1995)

$99 $395

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Mar 30 - Apr 06

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
SCARCE vintage 1990s "Mel Bay Presents Lightnin' Hopkins: Blues Guitar Legend"
spiral bound sheet music for guitar (transcribed by Dan Bowden). Songs include:
Rocky Mountain; Shinin' Moon; The Walkin' Blues; Baby, Don't You Tear My
Clothes; Going to Dallas to See my Pony Run; Jackstropper Blues; Let's Do the
Suzie Q; Black Cadillac; You is One Black Rat; Blues is a Feeling; Business
Your Doin'; Stranger Here; Little Sister's Boogie; Goin' Away; Just Boogyin'.

Condition is Very Good; appears unused; 1995.

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5