Neil Young - Decade - double tape set - Cassette tapes - Reprise Records

$14 $20

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 07 - Jun 14

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Neil Young - Decade - double tape set - Cassette tapes - Reprise Records

Play Tested and in good working order.

Tracklist .

A1 –Buffalo Springfield Down To The Wire
A2 –Buffalo Springfield Burned
A3 –Buffalo Springfield Mr. Soul
A4 –Buffalo Springfield Broken Arrow
A5 –Buffalo Springfield Expecting To Fly
A6 –Neil Young Sugar Mountain
A7 –Neil Young I Am A Child
A8 –Neil Young The Loner
A9 –Neil Young The Old Laughing Lady
A10 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Cinnamon Girl

B1 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Down By The River
B2 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Cowgirl In The Sand
B3 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse I Believe In You
B4 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse After The Gold Rush
B5 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Southern Man
B6 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Helpless

C1 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Ohio
C2 –Neil Young Soldier
C3 –Neil Young Old Man
C4 –Neil Young A Man Needs A Maid
C5 –Neil Young Harvest
C6 –Neil Young Heart Of Gold
C7 –Neil Young Star Of Bethlehem
C8 –Neil Young The Needle And The Damage Done
C9 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Tonight's The Night (Part 1)
C10 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Tired Eyes
C11 –Neil Young Walk On

D1 –Neil Young For The Turnstiles
D2 –Neil Young Winterlong
D3 –Neil Young Deep Forbidden Lake
D4 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Like A Hurricane
D5 –Neil Young Love Is A Rose
D6 –Neil Young & Crazy Horse Cortez The Killer
D7 –Stills Young Band* Campaigner
D8 –Stills Young Band* Long May You Run

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5