Playboi Carti Playboi Carti 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

$42 $60

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 07 - Jun 14

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Playboi Carti's AWGE / Interscope debut mixtape Playboi Carti released in
2017. Singles include "Lookin", "Wokeuplikethis", "Magnolia" and more. Now
available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Location
A2 Magnolia
A3 Lookin' (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
A4 Wokeuplikethis (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
A5 Let It Go
A6 Half & Half
A7 New Choppa (Featuring A$AP Rocky)
A8 Other Shit

B1 No. 9
B2 Dothatshit!
B3 Lame Niggaz
B4 Yah Mean
B5 Flex (Featuring leven Kali)
B6 Kelly K
B7 Had 2

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5