Ryuichi Sakamoto 'Music For Film' limited edition coloured vinyl record 2LP reissue

$26.95 $38.5

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 08 - Apr 15

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
We have for sale this Ryuichi Sakamoto album 'Music For Film' on a limited
edition blue splatter coloured double vinyl LP reissue.
It is brand new and in mint condition but not sealed as it is manufactured
without shrink wrap.
This is a 2022 LP reissue.
If you purchase from us before 1pm Monday to Friday, we can send this to you
the same day!
Otherwise, we will send next working day.
All LP's are send in very strong, bespoke record mailers so that your purchase
will arrive safely.
Do please get in touch if you have any questions.
Thanks for looking!

Ryuichi Sakamoto - ‘Music For Film' vinyl record LP
Tracklisting -
A1. Main Theme From Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
A2. Endroll (From The Last Emperor)
A3. Rain (From The Last Emperor)
B1. Main Theme From The Sheltering Sky
B2. Main Theme From High Heels
B3. Main Theme From Wild Palms
C1. Acceptance (From Little Buddha)
C2. Main Theme From Snake Eyes (Long Version)
C3. Bolerisch (From Femme Fatale)
D1. Bibo No Aozora (From Babel)
D2. Small Hope (From Hara-Kiri: Death Of A Samurai)
D3. Opening Theme From Yae No Sakura
D4. Main Theme From The Revenant

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5