The Farmyard Cat, Piano Solo by Joan Last 1956, March Of The Shadow Men, Piano Solo by Joan Last, 1950, Oxford University Press

$21 $30

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 09 - Apr 16

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Two vintage piano solo scores for the young piano student by Joan Last,
published by Oxford University Press.

The Farmyard Cat, 1956 - No.4 from “Farmyard Parade”
Piano Solo 93 P 302


March Of The Shadow Men, 1956
No. 7 from “The First Concert”
Piano Solo 93 P 303

Sold as a set!
These Piano Pieces are designed to for use in conjunction with other At the
Keyboard A Piano Course For the Young Pianist.

Excellent Vintage Condition.
Very Minimal Wear from age/storage.
Covers Look Great! (Like New)
and No writing in scores.

Please review photos as part of the description. Thank you for looking.

Find At the Keyboard A Piano Course For the Young Pianist in our Etsy Store at
the link below.

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5