The Rolling Stones - Dirty Work, 12" Vinyl LP Record, 1986 Original Issue, Ludwig Masterdisk, NM, Rolling Stones Records OC 40250

$17.5 $25

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 08 - Apr 15

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
The Rolling Stones
Dirty Work
1986 Original
Ludwig Masterdisk
Rolling Stones Records
OC 40250
Near mint condition.

Cover in near mint condition.
Printed paper inner sleeve in perfect condition.
Record in perfect condition.

A1 One Hit (To The Body) 4:43
A2 Fight 3:08
A3 Harlem Shuffle 3:24
A4 Hold Back 3:55
A5 Too Rude 3:18
B1 Winning Ugly 4:30
B2 Back To Zero 4:12
B3 Dirty Work 3:53
B4 Had It With You 3:18
B5 Sleep Tonight 5:09

Contact me if you would like additional photos or information.

All albums will be shipped in record mailers to insure a safe delivery.
All albums will be shipped using USPS Media Mail unless otherwise requested.

All of my records and albums were purchased new, by me, during my teenage
years in the 1980's. They have been well-loved and appreciated - BUT - it's
time to pass them on to someone else to appreciate! Thanks for looking!

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5