The Voices Of East Harlem, "Right On Be Free", Vintage 12" Vinyl LP Original 1970 1st US Press EKS-74080

$17.5 $25

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 07 - Jun 14

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Essential funk LP

Gatefold jacket has some mild shelf wear and ring wear, seams remain in tact,
spine is legible, strong VG condition

Vinyl has some light cosmetic hairlines, no feelers or deep scuffs, plays
nicely just with some light crackles here and there, VG condition

Original 1970 1st US press with the custom inner sleeve and lyric insert.

(Track listing is at the bottom)

Thanks for checking us out! We have over a thousand original, vintage vinyl
records in stock, so make sure to check out the rest of our selection and see
what else you can cross off your list :)

Our selection is consistently updated and restocked. We upload 20-30 new
arrivals every day (some days even more), so make sure to favorite our shop to
see these uploads as they happen so you don’t miss anything!

Headquartered in the rural outskirts of Baltimore Maryland, we are known in
the DC/Maryland/Virginia area as one of the top buyers of collections. We
regularly get in large collections of top-shelf LP’s and 45’s, so shoot us a
follow on Instagram

Your order will come professionally handled; packaged in a thick and sturdy
Kraft LP mailer sandwiched between poly foam liner and corrugated stiffeners.
The record will be shipped next day with the LP outside of the jacket to avoid
seam splits in transit. All LP’s and 45’s come with a crisp brand-new 3-mil
outer sleeve.

Records missing the original inner sleeve will have a premium anti-static
inner sleeve substituted. Higher-end LP’s will have a premium anti-static inner
sleeve regardless of whether or not they have the original inner sleeve.

Orders of at least $35 and up ship absolutely free. After your first order
with us, enjoy the privilege of having ALL future orders at a 10% discount :)

Track List:
A1 Right On Be Free
A2 Simple Song Of Freedom
A3 Proud Mary
A4 Music In The Air
A5 Oh Yeah
B1 For What It's Worth
B2 Let It Be Me
B3 No No No
B4 Gotta Be A Change
B5 Shaker Life

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5