Vintage 1965 Vinyl Record Album by George Jones titled King Of Broken Hearts

$17.5 $25

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 07 - Jun 14

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
George Jones titled King Of Broken Hearts

Vinyl is in Very Good Condition
Label: United Artists Records – UAL 3442
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1965
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 She Once Lived Here
A2 I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Living
A3 Faded Love
A4 Silver Dew On The Blue Grass Tonight
A5 Peace In The Valley
A6 I Can't Change Overnight
B1 What Am I Worth
B2 Your're Gonna Change
B3 Take Me Back To Tulsa
B4 The Same Sweet Girl
B5 Wandering Soul
B6 Seasons Of My Heart

No Returns on Albums
All Albums are Play Tested

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5