Vintage 1967 Vinyl LP Record Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding Excellent Plus Condition 360 Sound Stereo 56409

$52.5 $75

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 05 - Apr 12

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
***John Wesley Harding by Bob Dylan***

Original cover is in excellent plus condition and includes the original inner
paper sleeve. Record is Excellent Plus as well. Fabulous Example of this
record!! 360 Sound Stereo Pressing!! Tracks are as follows

1. "John Wesley Harding"
2. "As I Went Out One Morning"
3. "I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine"
4. "All Along the Watchtower"
5. "The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest"
6. "Drifter's Escape"
1. "Dear Landlord"
2. "I Am a Lonesome Hobo"
3. "I Pity the Poor Immigrant"
4. "The Wicked Messenger"
5. "Down Along the Cove"
6. "I'll Be Your Baby Tonight"

Thanks for Viewing and please check out our huge vintage record selection

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5