Vintage 1981 Vinyl LP Record The Cars Shake It Up Excellent Condition 56408

$21 $30

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 09 - Apr 16

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
***Shake It Up by The Cars***

Original cover is in excellent condition and includes the original inner paper
sleeve. Record is excellent. Tracks are as follows

1. "Since You're Gone"
2. "Shake It Up"
3. "I'm Not the One"
4. "Victim of Love"
5. "Cruiser"
6. "A Dream Away"
7. "This Could Be Love"
8. "Think It Over"
9. "Maybe Baby"

Thanks for Viewing and please check out our huge vintage record selection

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5