Vintage 1981 Vinyl LP Record The Grateful Dead Reckoning 2 Record Set Excellent Condition Original In Shrink Hype Sticker 56334

$99 $125

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 05 - Apr 12

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Vintage 1981 Vinyl LP Two Record Set The Grateful Dead Reckoning Excellent
Condition. Original gate fold cover is in excellent condition and includes both
inner paper sleeves, factory shrink wrap and the rare hype sticker!! Has a
small corner clip. Both records are excellent!. Tracks are as follows

A1 Dire Wolf
A2 The Race Is On
A3 Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
A4 It Must Have Been The Roses
B1 Dark Hollow
B2 China Doll
B3 Been All Around This World
B4 Monkey And The Engineer
B5 Jack-A-Roe
C1 Deep Elem Blues
C2 Cassidy
C3 To Lay Me Down
D1 Rosalie McFall
D2 On The Road Again
D3 Bird Song
D4 Ripple

Thanks for Viewing and please check out our huge vintage record selection

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5