Vintage "Repeat Offender" Richard Marx Piano, Vocal, Guitar Music Book - 1987 - 80's Pop Music - 80's Piano Book - 80's Songbook

$15.4 $22

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Mar 30 - Apr 06

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
This songbook features Richard Marx's "Repeat Offender" album in piano, vocal
and guitar music. This 1987 Cherry Lane Music production even has a color
fold-out poster of Richard Marx. Songs like "Right Here Waiting" and "Amelia".

In very good vintage shape, there is only light wear to the cover. A fab 80's
flashback music book.

Payment through PayPal, credit card, Etsy gift card. This will be shipped as
non-trackable lettermail with CanadaPost and can take upwards of 3 weeks to

Thank you for checking out my item!

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5