Vintage Vinyl Record Album by Bette Midler titled Broken Blossom

$17.5 $25

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 07 - Jun 14

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Bette Midler titled Broken Blossom
Atlantic ‎– SD 19151
Vinyl, LP, Album
New Zealand
Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Doo Wop, Pop Rock, Ballad

Tracklist & Credits:
A1 Empty Bed Blues
Written-By – J.C. Johnson
A2 A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
Written-By – Al Hoffman, Jerry Livingston, Mack David
A3 Paradise
Written-By – Gil Garfield, Harry Nilsson, Perry Botkin
A4 Yellow Beach Umbrella
Written-By – Craig Doerge, Judy Henske
A5 La Vie En Rose
Written-By – Edith Piaf, Louiguy, Mack David
B1 Make Yourself Comfortable
Written-By – B. Merrill
B2 You Don't Know Me
Written-By – Cindy Walker, Eddy Arnold
B3 Say Goodbye To Hollywood
Written-By – Billy Joel
B4 I Never Talk To Strangers
Written-By – Tom Waits
B5 Storybook Children
Written-By – David Pomeranz, Spencer Proffer
B6 Red
Written-By – John Carter, Sammy Hagar

Arranged By – Artie Butler (tracks: A2-A4, B5), Bob Alcivar (tracks: B4),
Bobby Rozario (tracks: B3), Ira Newborn (tracks: A1, B6), Jimmy Haskell
(tracks: B2), Mike Melvoin (tracks: A5)
Backing Vocals – Brenda Russell (2) (tracks: B2, B3, B5), Brian Russell
(tracks: B1, B3), Chuck Higgins* (tracks: B1), Clydie King (tracks: B2, B3,
B5), David Latman (tracks: B3), Dianne Brooks (tracks: B2, B5), Danny Gerrard*
(tracks: B1), Ellie Greenwich (tracks: A3), Mikie Harris (tracks: A3)
Baritone Saxophone – Jim Horn (tracks: B1)
Bass – Chuck Rainey (tracks: B3), David Hungate (tracks: A3), Jerry Scheff
(tracks: A1, B6), Jim Hughart (tracks: A5, B4, B5), Leland Sklar (tracks: B1,
B2), Max Bennett (tracks: A4)
Drums – Jim Keltner (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3, B5, B6), Russ Kunkel (tracks: B1,
B2), Shelly Manne (tracks: B4)
Engineer – Bob Merritt
Guitar – David T. Walker (tracks: A1), Fred Tackett (tracks: A1, B6), Ira
Newborn (tracks: B6), Lee Ritenour (tracks: A3, B1-B3), Thom Rotella (tracks:
B3, B5)
Guitar, Ukulele – Howard Roberts (tracks: A4)
Keyboards – Artie Butler (tracks: B5), Craig Doerge (tracks: A4, B1), Don
Randi (tracks: B6)
Organ – Don Randi (tracks: A1)
Percussion – Alan Estes (tracks: B5)
Piano – Artie Butler (tracks: A3, B3), Craig Doerge (tracks: B2), John Barnes
(tracks: A1), Tom Waits (tracks: B4)
Producer, Engineer – Brooks Arthur
Saxophone – Don Menza (tracks: A1), Marshall Royal (tracks: A1), Plas Johnson
(tracks: A1), Steve Douglas (tracks: A1)
Synthesizer – Steve Porcaro (tracks: B6)
Tenor Saxophone – Frank Vicari (tracks: B4)
Trombone [Bones] – Bill Watrous (tracks: A1), Lew McCreary (tracks: A1)
Trumpet – Bobby Shaw (2) (tracks: A1), Don Rader (tracks: A1), Gene Goe
(tracks: A1)
Primary Recording Location: The Record Plant, Los Angeles
Additional Recording at Studio 55, Los Angeles

No Returns on Music
All albums are Play Tested

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5