Vintage Vinyl Record Album titled 3rd Anniversary Album 25 Country Music Greats

$21 $30

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 05 - Apr 12

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Various – 25 Country Music Greats 3rd Anniversary Album
Label: The Homestead (2) – AC-2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

Band 1
A1 –Jimmy Dean Happy Child
A2 –Buck Owens Down On The Corner Of Love
A3 –Archie Campbell Little Black Book
A4 –Moon Mullican Jole Blon
A5 –Cowboy Copas Flat Top
Band 2
A6 –Roger Miller Who Shot Sam
A7 –Justin Tubb My Heart Keeps Getting In The Way
A8 –Guy Mitchell Why Baby Why
A9 –The Stanley Brothers Little Maggie
A10 –Patsy Cline A Closer Walk
Band 3
A11 –Webb Pierce Georgia Rag
A12 –Charley Walker I'm Not Mixed Up Anymore
A13 –Pee Wee King Slow Poke
A14 –George Morgan Hummin' Around
Band 4
B16 –Dave Dudley Six Days On The Road
B17 –The Willis Brothers Waltzing With Sin
B18 –Johnny Bond Hot Rod Lincoln
B19 –Minnie Pearl Nobody's Business
B20 –George Jones I've Gotta Talk To Your Heart
Band 5
B21 –Sonny James I Wish This Night Would Never End
B22 –The Stoneman Family Orange Blossom Special
B23 –Dottie West Walking In The Dark
B24 –Leon McAuliffe My Adobe Hacienda
B25 –Carl Story Lonesome Road
Band 6 Extra Bonus Tunes
B1 –Red Sovine Phantom 309
B2 –David Houston You Mean All The World To Me
B3 –Tammy Wynette I Don't Wanna Play House
B4 –Eddy Arnold Turn The World Around
B5 –Leon Ashley Laura

No Returns on Music
All albums are Play Tested

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5