XTC 'White Music' vinyl record LP reissue

$19.76 $28.23

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Mar 27 - Apr 03

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
We have for sale this XTC album 'White Music' on a 200g black vinyl LP reissue.
It is brand new and still sealed, so it is in mint condition.
This is a 2022 LP reissue.
If you purchase from us before 1pm Monday to Friday, we can send this to you
the same day!
Otherwise, we will send next working day.
All LP's are send in very strong, bespoke record mailers so that your purchase
will arrive safely.
Do please get in touch if you have any questions.
Thanks for looking!

XTC - ‘White Music' vinyl record LP
Tracklisting -
Side One:
1. Radios In Motion
2. X Wires
3. This Is Pop
4. Do What You Do
5. Statue Of Liberty
6. All Along The Watch
7. Tower
Side Two:
1. Atom Age
2. Set Myself On Fire
3. I’m Bugged
4. New Town Animal
5. Spinning Top
6. Neon Shuffle

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5